Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Պատասխան չգտա՞ք
Ուղարկեք հարցում կամ գրեք support@strade.io հասցեին։ Մենք պատասխանում ենք էլ. փոստով։