Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Hindi nahanap ang sagot?
Magpadala ng kahilingan o sumulat sa support@strade.io. Sumasagot kami sa email.