Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
उत्तर नहीं मिला?
हमें अनुरोध भेजें या support@strade.io पर लिखें। हम ईमेल से जवाब देते हैं।