Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Tidak menemukan jawaban?
Kirim permintaan atau tulis ke support@strade.io. Kami membalas melalui email.