Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
答えが見つかりませんか?
お問い合わせを送信するか、support@strade.io までメールしてください。メールでご返信します。