Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Nie znalazłeś odpowiedzi?
Wyślij zgłoszenie lub napisz na support@strade.io. Odpowiadamy e-mailem.