Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Yanıt bulamadınız mı?
Bize talep gönderin veya support@strade.io adresine yazın. E-postayla yanıt veriyoruz.