Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Não encontrou resposta?
Envie-nos um pedido ou escreva para support@strade.io. Respondemos por e-mail.