Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Chưa tìm thấy câu trả lời?
Gửi yêu cầu cho chúng tôi hoặc viết tới support@strade.io. Chúng tôi trả lời qua email.