Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
没有找到答案?
提交请求或发送邮件至 support@strade.io。我们会通过电子邮件回复。