Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
¿No encontraste respuesta?
Envíanos una solicitud o escribe a support@strade.io. Respondemos por correo.