Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Не знайшли відповіді?
Надішліть звернення або напишіть на support@strade.io. Ми відповідаємо електронною поштою.