Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
Account → Preferences → Delete account. The account is deleted 7 days later; until then it is frozen and you can cancel from the email.
لم تجد إجابة؟
أرسل لنا طلبًا أو اكتب إلى support@strade.io. نرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني.